Plan Commission

Minutes and agendas of all boards, commissions, and committees are available at the Cedarburg Public Library, W63 N583 Hanover Avenue and at the Cedarburg City Hall, W63 N645 Washington Avenue. Minutes are uncorrected and any corrections made thereto will be noted in the proceedings of the meeting at which the minutes are approved. Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings are held at City Hall, W63 N645 Washington Avenue.

For more information, please call the City Clerk's Office (262) 375-7606.

Commission Members

Name Title
Mike O'Keefe Mayor
Patricia Thome Council Member
Mark Burgoyne Member
Kip Kinzel Member
Adam Voltz Member
Heather Cain Member
Sig Strautmanis Member