# CEDARBURG LIGHT & WATER COMMISSION December 26, 2022

The special meeting of the Cedarburg Light & Water Commission was held on Monday, December 26, 2022 at 1:30 p.m. via Zoom.

## CALL TO ORDER - President Blaine Hilgendorf

ROLL CALL: Present – Joseph Dorr, Blaine Hilgendorf, Tim Larson, Andy Moss, and David Pagel
Excused – Paul Radtke, City Council Member Patricia Thome
Also Present – General Manager Ben Collins

## STATEMENT OF PUBLIC NOTICE

The Statement of Public Notice was read, and it was acknowledged that the agenda for this meeting was posted and distributed in compliance with the Wisconsin Open Meetings Law.

### ADJOURN TO CLOSED SESSION

A motion was made by David Pagel, seconded by Tim Larson, to adjourn to closed session at 1:31 p.m. pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85 (1) (c) to consider employment, promotion, compensation or performance evaluation data of any public employee over which the governmental body has jurisdiction or exercises responsibility; specifically to discuss compensation for Dale Lythjohan.

## RECONVENE TO OPEN SESSION

A motion was made by Joe Dorr, seconded by Tim Larson, to reconvene to open session at 1:57 p.m. Motion carried.

### CONSIDER ITEMS DISCUSSED IN CLOSED SESSION; AND ACTION THEREON

A motion was made by Joe Dorr, seconded by David Pagel, to approve a \$6,000 end of year performance bonus for Dale Lythjohan. Motion carried.

#### **ADJOURN**

A motion was made by Tim Larson, seconded by Joe Dorr, to adjourn at 2:00 p.m. Motion carried.