Boards & Commissions

Minutes and agendas of all boards, commissions and committees are available at the Cedarburg Public Library, W63 N583 Hanover Avenue and at the Cedarburg City Hall, W63 N645 Washington Avenue. Minutes are uncorrected and any corrections made thereto will be noted in the proceedings of the meeting at which the minutes are approved. Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings are held at City Hall, W63 N645 Washington Avenue.

For more information, please call the City Clerk’s Office (262) 375-7606.

Board of Appeals Meets on call – Council Chambers Jay Stutz, Chair
Thomas Mesalk
Doug Yip
Aaron Olejniczak
Edward Foy
Megan Torres (alt)
Agenda Minutes
Board of
Meets on call – Council Chambers Mary Kay Bourbulas
Robert Carroll
Eric Hofhine
James Myers
Julia Oliver
Doug Yip (Alt.)
Agenda Minutes
ad hoc Cedar Creek Clean-up Advisory Committee Meets on call – City Hall   Agenda Minutes
Common Council 7:00 p.m. – 2nd & last Monday of month – Council Chambers Members Agenda Minutes
Community Development Authority Meets on call – Council Chambers Mayor Mike O’Keefe
Council Member Jack Arnett
Eric Stelter
Dale Lythjohan
Andy Dettro
Eric Arvold
Joe Kassander
Agenda Minutes
Economic Development Board 7:00 p.m. – Last Wednesday of the month – Council Chambers Council Member Jack Arnett
Eric Stelter
Jim Pape
DJ Burns
Lynn Knutson
Joe Kassander
Michael Pahl
Greg Zimmershied
Sara Dunstone
Agenda Minutes
Joint Review Board Meets on call   Agenda Minutes
Library Board 6:30 p.m. – 4th Wednesday, Library Council Member Garan Chivinski
Debra Goeks
DeWayna Cherrington
Todd Bugnacki (School)
Sue Karlman
Sherry Bublitz
David Moburg
Agenda Minutes
Landmarks Commission 7:00 p.m. – 2nd & 4th Thursdays, Lower Level Council Member Kristin Burkart
James Pape
Tomi Fay Forbes
Judy Jepson
Tom Kubala
Doug Yip (alt)
Robert Ross
James Temmer
Agenda Minutes
Community Pool Commission   Commission eliminated January 2017 Agenda Minutes
Light & Water Commission 6:00 p.m. – 3rd Monday Utility Office: N30 W5926 Lincoln Blvd. Council Member Patricia Thome
David Pagel
James Coutts
Blaine Hilgendorf
Joseph Dorr
Andrew Moss
Tim Larson
Agenda Minutes
Parks, Recreation & Forestry Board 6:30 p.m. – 1st Wednesday, Lower Level Council Member Rick Verhaalen
James Schara
Scott King
Glenn Herold
Dave Polacek
Terry Wagner
Paul Rushing
Agenda Minutes
Personnel Committee Meets on call – Lower Level Council President Patricia Thome
Council Member Garan Chivinski
Council Member Rod Galbraith
Agenda Minutes
Plan Commission 7:00 p.m. 1st Monday – Council Chambers Mayor Mike O’Keefe
Council Member Patricia Thome
Mark Burgoyne
Greg Zimmerschied
Adam Voltz
Heather Cain
Sig Strautmanis
Agenda Minutes
Police & Fire Commission 7:00 p.m. every other month – 2nd Thursday at the Police Station: W75 N444 Wauwatosa Road Robert Carroll
Jim Salp
Steve Weber
Joel Dhein
Linda Krieg
Agenda Minutes
Public Art Commission 5:00 p.m. last Thursday, Lower Level Council Member Kristin Burkart
David Eitel
Melissa Wraalstad
Kelly Tharp
Deb Mortl
Sue Schrader
Paul Yank
Blaine Gibson
Lisa Brobst
Agenda Minutes
Public Works and Sewerage Commission 7:00 p.m. – 2nd Thursday, Lower Level Mayor Mike O’Keefe
Council Member Dan von Bargen
Sandra Beck
Judy Guse
Charles Schumacher
Bill Oakes
Gary Graham
Bob Dries
Ryan Hammetter
Agenda Minutes