City of Cedarburg

City Government

Cedarburg Mayor Mike O’Keefe welcomes you to our City!

Mayor O’Keefe and Council Members represent seven districts in the City to meet the growing needs of its citizens. More than a dozen municipal departments can be easily accessed such as City Administrator, City Engineer, Public Works, Treasurer, Building Inspection, City Clerk and others. Department information is updated regularly and includes meeting notifications and hours of operation. Please contact our elected officials if you have any concerns or comments.

The City also has complete information on elections and voting, ordinances, resolutions, and an application for boards and commissions. From compliance with an ordinance to applying for a license to contacting public works, Cedarburg government is accessible when you need it.